Regent Granito India Limited

Our Networks


City Name Address
Indore 107, Lasudia Mori, S.R. Compound, Devas Naka, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Phone : +91-731-3248262 / 3220016
Fax : +91-731-4248262
Mobile : +91-9302001003
Email ID : indore@regentgranito.com
Bangalore (Showroom) 42/14, 3rd Cross Road, SSI Area, 5th Block, Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore, India - 560010
Phone : +91-80-32931009
Fax : +91-80-23113972
Mobile : +91-9342162908 / 9448469663
Email ID : bangalore@regentgranito.com
Bangalore (Warehouse) 12/2, (Old No.88), Industrial Suburb, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore - 560022
Phone : +91-80-32931009
Mobile : +91-9342162908 / 9342163118
Jaipur 14 , Basant Vihar, Shri Gopal Nagar, Mahesh Nagar, Behind Balaji Temple, Jaipur - 302019
Mobile : +91-9314142706 / 9338823257
Email ID : jiten@regentgranito.com
Bhubaneswar C/O.- Mr. Durga Prasad, Plot No: 1127, Jayadurga Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Mobile : +91-9338823257
Email ID : orissaregent@yahoo.com
Kolkata 93/A, Tiljala Road, Kolkata, India - 700046
Phone : +91-33-3256790
Mobile : +91-7679989619
Email ID : kolkata@regentgranito.com
Cochin 32/3041D , Pallithrikovil Building, Ponnurunni, P. O. - Vyttila, Cochin, India - 682019
Phone : +91-484-2343302 / 3106113
Email ID : kochi@regentgranito.com
Lucknow Mobile : +91-9369383145
Email ID : sanjayghosh67@yahoo.com
Calicut 1st floor, Door No. - 6/224 F-1, Manimuriyil Centre Bank Road, Calicut, India - 673001
Phone : +91-495-3220412
Mobile : +91-9388928818
Email ID : calicut@regentgranito.com
Mohali SCF 12, 2nd Floor, Cabin No. - 1, Phase 5, Shahi Majra, Mohali, Punjab
Phone : +91-172-5096982 / 3255731
Mobile : +91-9316001090 / 9023760497
Email ID : mohali@regentgranito.com
Coimbatore No. - 66, Krishnammal Kalyana Mandapam, Krishnammal Street, End. K.K. Pudur, Coimbatore, India - 641038
Phone : +91-422-2442215 / 3218010
Mobile : +91-7667601332
Email ID : coimbtore@regentgranito.com
Nagpur 252/B, Tawakkal Layout, Wadi, Near Masjid, Nagpur - 440023
Phone : +91-7104-326416
Mobile : +91-9372468030 / 9372727327
Email ID : nagpur@regentgranito.com
Delhi 201-202, Pankaj Plaza 2, Karkardooma Community Centre, Delhi - 110092
Phone : +91-11-32717858 / 32024515
Fax : +91-11-43014233
Mobile : +91-9015112228
Email ID : delhi@regentgranito.com
Pune Godown No. - 3, Survey No. - 37, Hissa No. - 1 to 4/1/4, Undri Pisoli Road, Pisoli Ggawn, Taluka - Haveli, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone : +91-20-32533908
Mobile : +91-9325127149
Email ID : pune@regentgranito.com
Secunderabad C1 & C2, Saptagiri Apartment, Phase - 1, 6-1-279/12, Opp. - SBI, Padamrao Nagar, Secunderabad, India - 500025
Phone : +91-40-27501512
Fax :+91-40-27501512
Mobile : +91-9346894863
Email ID : hyderabad@regentgranito.com
Vijayawada Mobile : +91-9346799790
Email ID : vijaywada@regentgranito.com
Goa Appolo Enclave, Shop No. - 1 & 2, Nuvem Ponda Road, Kirbhat Nuvem Salcete, Goa
Phone : +91-832-2791810
Fax :+91-832-2791810
Email ID : goa@regentgranito.com
Hubli 122/23, Koravi Building, New Cotton Market, Hubli, Karnataka
Phone : +91-836-3293378
Fax :+91-836-4250923
Mobile : +91-934216542
Email ID : hubli@regentgranito.com
Guwahati Bagaria Industrial Complex, Near NRL Petrol Pump, RG Baruah Road, Sunderpur, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781005
Phone : +91-9508556937 / 9864066888
Email ID : guwahati@regentgranito.com
Chennai Door No. - 1/72, Poonamallee High Road, Nerkundram, Chennai, India - 600107
Phone : +91-7667620899
Email ID : chennai@regentgranito.com